Government of New Brunswick

 

Service New Brunswick

Home > Directory of Public Bodies > Local Public Bodies > Education
Directory of Public Bodies – Right to Information and Protection of Privacy
Local Public Body
Anglophone School District East
1077  St. George  Blvd., Suite 200 
Moncton, NB   E1E 4C9

Co-ordinator: Todd Silliphant
Email: Todd.silliphant@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 856-3222
Fax: (506) 856-3224
Anglophone School District North
78  Henderson  Street 
Miramichi, NB   E1N 2R7

Co-ordinator: Craig Caldwell
Email: Craig.Caldwell@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 547-7243
Fax: (506) 549-5855
Anglophone School District South
490  Woodward  Avenue 
Saint John, NB   E2K 5N3

Co-ordinator: Natalie Worth
Email: Natalie.Worth@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 658-5300
Anglophone School District West
1135  Prospect  Street 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 4Y4

Co-ordinator: Shawn Tracey
Email: shawn.tracey@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 325-4744
Collège Communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick (CCNB)
P.O. Box 700 
Bathurst, NB   E2A 3Z6

Co-ordinator: Norbert Roy
Email: norbert.roy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 547-2145
Fax: (506) 547-2741
District scolaire francophone nord-est
100-915  Sainte-Anne  Street 
Bathurst, N.-B.   E2A 6X1

Co-ordinator: Carole Raymond
Email: Carole.Raymond@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 549-5598
 
District scolaire francophone nord-ouest
298  Martin  Street 
Edmundston, N.-B.   E3V 5E5

Co-ordinator: Yvan Guérette
Email: yvang@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 737-4567
Co-ordinator: Johane Thériault-Girard
District scolaire francophone sud
425  Champlain  Street 
Dieppe, N.-B.   E1A 1P2

Co-ordinator: Jessica Foran
Email: jessica.foran@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 856-3959
Mount Allison University
65  York  Street 
Sackville, NB   E4L 1E4

Co-ordinator: Robert Inglis
Email: rlinglis@mta.ca
Phone: (506) 364-2630
Fax: (506) 364-2299
New Brunswick Community College (NBCC)
284  Smythe  Street 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 3C9

Co-ordinator: Suzanne Desrosiers
Email: suzanne.desrosiers@nbcc.ca
Phone: (506) 453-8644
Co-ordinator: Steve Soles
Email: steven.soles@nbcc.ca
Phone: (506) 444-4603
Fax: (506) 462-5008
St. Thomas University
401  McCain  Hall 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5G3

Co-ordinator: Jeffrey Carleton
Email: carleton@stu.ca
Phone: (506) 452-0522
Fax: (506) 452-0633
Université de Moncton
18  Antonine-Maillet  Avenue 
Moncton, NB   E1A 3E9

Co-ordinator: Lynne M. Castonguay
Email: lynne.castonguay@umoncton.ca
Phone: (506) 858-4106
Fax: (506) 858-4096
University of New Brunswick
Sir Howard Douglas Hall, Room 4
P.O. Box 4400 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5A3

Co-ordinator: Erik Denis
Email: RTIPPA@unb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-4710
Fax: (506) 447-3402
Service New Brunswick
E-mail | Contacts | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement