|
|
|
Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick
Home | Français
Daily Question Period
Windows Media Player download
 

The Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick provides video and audio webcasts of the question periods held during the regular sittings of the House. A list of topics covered during each question period is displayed in the keywords column below.

To conduct a search in the keywords column, after providing the Legislature and session numbers and the dates, enter any search term in the "Keyword" window and click on "Submit".

Note: The published Journal of Debates (Hansard) is considered the official version. The transcribed and translated text posted on this page is a preliminary version and is for information only.

Disclaimer - Interpreted audio is available for informational purposes only and should not be considered an official translation of the spoken word in the original language. Due to the nature of question period, oral interpretation is difficult. The interpreters and the Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick take no responsibility for inaccuracies in the oral interpretation.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Search
 
Legislature :
 
Session :
 
Advanced Search
             
-
Keyword :
 
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Legislature: 59 Session: 1
DATE
Daily
Sitting
Multimedias
Document
KEYWORDS
Oct 26, 2018
Original
Original
LINK
Oct 24, 2018
Original
Original
LINK
 
DISCLAIMER

|
|
|
Assemblée législative du Nouveau-Brunswick
Accueil | English
La période des questions quotidienne
Windows Media Player download
 

L’Assemblée législative du Nouveau-Brunswick assure la webdiffusion des contenus vidéo et audio de la période des questions tenue pendant les jours de séance ordinaire de la Chambre. Une liste des sujets abordés durant chaque période des questions est affichée ci-dessous dans la colonne « Mots-clés ».

Pour lancer une recherche dans la colonne « Mots-clés », il faut d’abord préciser la législature, la session et les dates visées, puis taper le ou les termes d’interrogation dans la fenêtre « Mots-clés ». Il suffit ensuite de cliquer sur le bouton « Lancer ».

Nota : La version publiée du Journal des débats (hansard) est la version officielle. Le texte transcrit et traduit qui est affiché comme résultat sur la présente page constitue une version provisoire et n’est fourni qu’à titre d’information.

Avis de non-responsabilité : Le contenu audio de l’interprétation n’est fourni qu’à titre d’information et ne devrait pas être considéré comme une traduction officielle des propos tenus dans la langue de départ. La période des questions, de par sa nature, se prête difficilement à une interprétation simultanée exacte. Les interprètes et l’Assemblée législative du Nouveau-Brunswick n’assument aucune responsabilité quant aux inexactitudes de l’interprétation.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Recherche
 
Législature :
 
Session :
 
Recherche avancée
             
-
Mots-clés :
 
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................
Législature: 59 Session: 1
DATE
Jour de
séance
Multimédias
Document
Mots-clés
le 26 oct. 2018
Original
Original
LIEN
le 24 oct. 2018
Original
Original
LIEN
 
DÉCHARGE