|
|
|
Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick
Calendar
2021
March
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
   1  2  3  4  5  6
 7  8  9  10  11  12  13
 14  15  16  17  18  19  20
 21  22  23  24  25  26  27
 28  29  30  31      
             
Advanced Search
Category
Legislature
Legislative Session
Event Date

March, 2021
Date
Time
10
1:00 pm
Revised Notice of meeting - Wednesday, March 10, 2021
The Standing Committee on Procedure, Privileges and Legislative Officers will meet in the Legislative Council Chamber on Wednesday, March 10, 2021, at 11 a.m.

AGENDA
Virtual sittings of the House
Date
Time
11
12:00 pm
Notice of meeting - Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021

Agenda:

12:00 p.m. Members Organizational Meeting

1:00 p.m. Climate Change Secretariat, Department of Environment and Climate Change
Date
Time
12
9:00 am
Notice of meeting - Friday, March 12, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021

9:00 a.m. Department of Natural Resources and Energy Development

11:00 a.m. Department of Transportation and Infrastructure

1:00 p.m. Department of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries
Date
Time
16
1:00 pm
Daily Sitting 16 - Tuesday, March 16, 2021
House
Date
Time
17
10:00 am
Daily Sitting 17 - Wednesday, March 17, 2021
House
Date
Time
18
1:00 pm
Daily Sitting 18 - Thursday, March 18, 2021
House
Date
Time
19
9:00 am
Daily Sitting 19 - Friday, March 19, 2021
House
Date
Time
23
1:00 pm
Daily Sitting 20 - Tuesday, March 23, 2021
House
Date
Time
24
10:00 am
Daily Sitting 21 - Wednesday, March 24, 2021
House
Date
Time
24
5:00 pm
Notice of meeting - Wednesday, March 24, 2021
The Committee will meet in the Chamber of the Legislative Assembly on Wednesday, March 24, 2021, from 5 p.m. until 6 p.m.
Date
Time
25
10:00 am
Daily Sitting 22 - Thursday, March 25, 2021
House
Date
Time
26
9:00 am
Daily Sitting 23 - Friday, March 26, 2021
House