|
|
|
Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick
Calendar
2019
May
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
       1  2  3  4
 5  6  7  8  9  10  11
 12  13  14  15  16  17  18
 19  20  21  22  23  24  25
 26  27  28  29  30  31  
             
Advanced Search
Category
Legislature
Legislative Session
Event Date

May, 2019
Date
Time
7
1:00 pm
Daily Sitting 21 - Tuesday, May 7, 2019
House
Date
Time
7
1:30 pm
Notice of meeting - Tuesday, May 7, 2019
The Committee will meet in the Chamber of the Legislative Assembly on Tuesday, May 7, 2019, following the adjournment of the House until 6 p.m.; and from 7 p.m. until 10 p.m.
Date
Time
8
10:00 am
Daily Sitting 22 - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
House
Date
Time
8
1:00 pm
Notice of meeting - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
The Committee will meet in the Chamber of the Legislative Assembly on Wednesday, May 8, 2019, following the adjournment of the House until 6 p.m.; and from
7 p.m. until 10 p.m.
Date
Time
9
1:00 pm
Daily Sitting 23 - Thursday, May 9, 2019
House
Date
Time
10
9:00 am
Daily Sitting 24 - Friday, May 10, 2019
House
Date
Time
10
12:00 pm
Notice of meeting - Friday, May 10, 2019
The Committee will meet in the Chamber of the Legislative Assembly on Friday, May 10, 2019, following the adjournment of the House until the expiration of the time allotted for the consideration of estimates.
Date
Time
14
1:00 pm
Daily Sitting 25 - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
House
Date
Time
15
10:00 am
Daily Sitting 26 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
House
Date
Time
16
1:00 pm
Daily Sitting 27 - Thursday, may 16, 2019
House
Date
Time
17
9:00 am
Daily Sitting 28 - Friday, May 17, 2019
House
Date
Time
28
1:00 pm
Daily Sitting 29 - Tuesday, May 28, 2019
House
Date
Time
29
10:00 am
Daily Sitting 30 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
House
Date
Time
30
1:00 pm
Daily Sitting 31 - Thursday, may 30, 2019
House
Date
Time
31
9:00 am
Daily Sitting 32 - Friday, May 31, 2019
House