|
|
|
Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick
Calendar
2018
November
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
         1  2  3
 4  5  6  7  8  9  10
 11  12  13  14  15  16  17
 18  19  20  21  22  23  24
 25  26  27  28  29  30  
             
Advanced Search
Category
Legislature
Legislative Session
Event Date

November, 2018
Date
Time
1
10:00 am
Daily Sitting 7 - Thursday, November 1, 2018
House
Date
Time
2
9:00 am
Daily Sitting 8 - Friday, November 2, 2018
House
Date
Time
9
11:00 am
Swearing-In of Members of the Executive Council
The Swearing-in of Members of the Executive Council of the Province of New Brunswick will take place in the Legislative Assembly Chamber on Friday, November 9, 2018 at 11 o'clock a.m.
Date
Time
20
1:00 am
Opening of the Second Session
of the Fifty-ninth Legislature


The First Session of the
Fifty-ninth Legislature will reconvene on
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 11 a.m.
for the purpose of proroguing.

Pursuant to a proclamation of the Lieutenant-Governor,
the Second Session of the Fifty-ninth Legislature
will formally open on
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 1 p.m.

Date
Time
21
10:00 am
Daily Sitting 2 - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
House
Date
Time
22
11:00 am
Daily Sitting 3 - Thursday, November 22, 2018
House
Date
Time
23
9:00 am
Daily Sitting 4 - Friday, November 23, 2018
House
Date
Time
27
1:00 pm
Daily Sitting 5 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
House
Date
Time
28
10:00 am
Daily Sitting 6 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
House
Date
Time
29
10:00 am
Daily Sitting 7 - Thursday, November 29, 2018
House
Date
Time
30
9:00 am
Daily Sitting 8 - Friday, November 30, 2018
House