Email    Contacts    Site Map    GNB.ca
Online Directory GNB
Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick
MLA Bios - 60th Legislature

Members of the 60th Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick


Current Standings :
Progressive Conservative Party :27
Liberal Party : 17
Green Party :  3
People’s Alliance :  2
Total  : 49

No Riding Names (party) E-Mail
No Riding Names (party) E-Mail
1 Restigouche West Gilles LePage (L) gilles.lepage@gnb.ca
2 Campbellton-Dalhousie Guy Arseneault (L) guy.arseneault@gnb.ca
3 Restigouche-Chaleur Daniel Guitard (L) daniel.guitard@gnb.ca
4 Bathurst West-Beresford René Legacy (L) rene.legacy@gnb.ca
5 Bathurst East-Nepisiguit-Saint-Isidore Denis Landry (L) denis.landry2@gnb.ca
6 Caraquet Isabelle Thériault (L) isabelle.theriault@gnb.ca
7 Shippagan-Lamèque-Miscou Eric Mallet (L) eric.mallet@gnb.ca
8 Tracadie-Sheila Keith Chiasson (L) keith.chiasson@gnb.ca
9 Miramichi Bay-Neguac Lisa Harris (L) lisa.harris@gnb.ca
10 Miramichi Michelle Conroy (PA) michelle.conroy@gnb.ca
11 Southwest Miramichi-Bay du Vin Jake Stewart (PC) jake.stewart@gnb.ca
12 Kent North Kevin Arseneau (G) kevin.a.arseneau@gnb.ca
13 Kent South Benoît Bourque (L) benoit.bourque@gnb.ca
14 Shediac Bay-Dieppe Robert Gauvin (L) robert.gauvin@gnb.ca
15 Shediac-Beaubassin-Cap-Pelé Jacques LeBlanc (L) jacques.j.leblanc@gnb.ca
16 Memramcook-Tantramar Megan Mitton (G) megan.mitton@gnb.ca
17 Dieppe Roger Melanson (L) roger.l.melanson@gnb.ca
18 Moncton East Hon. Daniel Allain (PC) daniel.j.allain@gnb.ca
19 Moncton Centre Robert McKee (L) robert.mckee@gnb.ca
20 Moncton South Greg Turner (PC) greg.turner@gnb.ca
21 Moncton Northwest Hon. Ernie Steeves (PC) ernie.steeves@gnb.ca
22 Moncton Southwest Sherry Wilson (PC) sherry.wilson@gnb.ca
23 Riverview Hon. R. Bruce Fitch (PC) bruce.fitch@gnb.ca
24 Albert Hon. Mike Holland (PC) mike.holland@gnb.ca
25 Gagetown-Petitcodiac Ross Wetmore (PC) ross.wetmore@gnb.ca
26 Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins Hon. Tammy Scott-Wallace (PC) tammy.scott-wallace@gnb.ca
27 Hampton Hon. Gary Crossman (PC) gary.crossman@gnb.ca
28 Quispamsis Hon. Blaine Higgs (PC) blaine.higgs@gnb.ca
29 Rothesay Hon. Hugh J. A. (Ted) Flemming, Q.C. (PC) hugh.flemming@gnb.ca
30 Saint John East Hon. Glen Savoie (PC) glen.savoie@gnb.ca
31 Portland-Simonds Hon. Trevor A. Holder (PC) trevor.holder@gnb.ca
32 Saint John Harbour Hon. Arlene Dunn (PC) arlene.dunn@gnb.ca
33 Saint John Lancaster Hon. Dorothy Shephard (PC) dorothy.shephard@gnb.ca
34 Kings Centre Hon. Bill Oliver (PC) bill.oliver@gnb.ca
35 Fundy-The Isles-Saint John West Andrea Anderson-Mason, Q.C. (PC) andrea.andersonmason@gnb.ca
36 Saint Croix Kathy Bockus (PC) kathy.bockus@gnb.ca
37 Oromocto-Lincoln-Fredericton Hon. Mary E. Wilson (PC) mary.wilson@gnb.ca
38 Fredericton-Grand Lake Kris Austin (PA) kris.austin@gnb.ca
39 New Maryland-Sunbury Jeff Carr (PC) jeff.carr@gnb.ca
40 Fredericton South David Coon (G) david.coon@gnb.ca
41 Fredericton North Hon. Jill Green (PC) jill.green@gnb.ca
42 Fredericton-York Ryan P. Cullins (PC) ryan.cullins@gnb.ca
43 Fredericton West-Hanwell Hon. Dominic Cardy (PC) dominic.cardy@gnb.ca
44 Carleton-York Richard Ames (PC) richard.ames@gnb.ca
45 Carleton Bill Hogan (PC) bill.hogan@gnb.ca
46 Carleton-Victoria Hon. Margaret Johnson (PC) margaret.johnson@gnb.ca
47 Victoria-La Vallée Chuck Chiasson (L) chuck.chiasson@gnb.ca
48 Edmundston-Madawaska Centre Jean-Claude (JC) D'Amours (L) jean-claude.d'amours@gnb.ca
49 Madawaska Les Lacs-Edmundston Francine Landry (L) francine.landry@gnb.ca
Date of last provincial election: September 24, 2018. Link to Elections NB


This page was last updated 10/20/2020