Email    Contacts    Site Map    GNB.ca
Online Directory GNB
Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick
MLA Bios - 59th Legislature

Members of the 59th Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick


Current Standings :
Progressive Conservative Party :22
Liberal Party : 21
Green Party :  3
People’s Alliance :  3
Total  : 49

No Riding Names (party) E-Mail
No Riding Names (party) E-Mail
1 Restigouche West Gilles LePage (L) gilles.lepage@gnb.ca
2 Campbellton-Dalhousie Guy Arseneault (L) guy.arseneault@gnb.ca
3 Restigouche-Chaleur Hon. Daniel Guitard (L) daniel.guitard@gnb.ca
4 Bathurst West-Beresford Brian Kenny (L) brian.kenny@gnb.ca
5 Bathurst East-Nepisiguit-Saint-Isidore Denis Landry (L) denis.landry2@gnb.ca
6 Caraquet Isabelle Thériault (L) isabelle.theriault@gnb.ca
7 Shippagan-Lamèque-Miscou Hon. Robert Gauvin (PC) robert.gauvin@gnb.ca
8 Tracadie-Sheila Keith Chiasson (L) keith.chiasson@gnb.ca
9 Miramichi Bay-Neguac Lisa Harris (L) lisa.harris@gnb.ca
10 Miramichi Michelle Conroy (PA) michelle.conroy@gnb.ca
11 Southwest Miramichi-Bay du Vin Hon. Jake Stewart (PC) jake.stewart@gnb.ca
12 Kent North Kevin Arseneau (G) kevin.a.arseneau@gnb.ca
13 Kent South Benoît Bourque (L) benoit.bourque@gnb.ca
14 Shediac Bay-Dieppe Brian Gallant, Q.C. (L) brian.gallant@gnb.ca
15 Shediac-Beaubassin-Cap-Pelé Jacques LeBlanc (L) jacques.j.leblanc@gnb.ca
16 Memramcook-Tantramar Megan Mitton (G) megan.mitton@gnb.ca
17 Dieppe Roger Melanson (L) roger.l.melanson@gnb.ca
18 Moncton East Monique LeBlanc (L) monique.a.leblanc@gnb.ca
19 Moncton Centre Robert McKee (L) robert.mckee@gnb.ca
20 Moncton South Cathy Rogers (L) cathy.rogers@gnb.ca
21 Moncton Northwest Hon. Ernie Steeves (PC) ernie.steeves@gnb.ca
22 Moncton Southwest Hon. Sherry Wilson (PC) sherry.wilson@gnb.ca
23 Riverview R. Bruce Fitch (PC) bruce.fitch@gnb.ca
24 Albert Hon. Mike Holland (PC) mike.holland@gnb.ca
25 Gagetown-Petitcodiac Hon. Ross Wetmore (PC) ross.wetmore@gnb.ca
26 Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins Bruce Northrup (PC) bruce.northrup@gnb.ca
27 Hampton Gary Crossman (PC) gary.crossman@gnb.ca
28 Quispamsis Hon. Blaine Higgs (PC) blaine.higgs@gnb.ca
29 Rothesay Hon. Hugh J. A. (Ted) Flemming, Q.C. (PC) hugh.flemming@gnb.ca
30 Saint John East Glen Savoie (PC) glen.savoie@gnb.ca
31 Portland-Simonds Hon. Trevor A. Holder (PC) trevor.holder@gnb.ca
32 Saint John Harbour Gerry Lowe (L) gerry.lowe@gnb.ca
33 Saint John Lancaster Hon. Dorothy Shephard (PC) dorothy.shephard@gnb.ca
34 Kings Centre Hon. Bill Oliver (PC) bill.oliver@gnb.ca
35 Fundy-The Isles-Saint John West Hon. Andrea Anderson-Mason (PC) andrea.andersonmason@gnb.ca
36 Saint Croix Hon. Gregory Thompson, P.C. (PC) gregory.f.thompson@gnb.ca
37 Oromocto-Lincoln-Fredericton Hon. Mary E. Wilson (PC) mary.wilson@gnb.ca
38 Fredericton-Grand Lake Kris Austin (PA) kris.austin@gnb.ca
39 New Maryland-Sunbury Hon. Jeff Carr (PC) jeff.carr@gnb.ca
40 Fredericton South David Coon (G) david.coon@gnb.ca
41 Fredericton North Stephen Horsman (L) stephen.horsman@gnb.ca
42 Fredericton-York Rick DeSaulniers (PA) rick.desaulniers@gnb.ca
43 Fredericton West-Hanwell Hon. Dominic Cardy (PC) dominic.cardy@gnb.ca
44 Carleton-York Hon. Carl Urquhart (PC) carl.urquhart@gnb.ca
45 Carleton Stewart Fairgrieve (PC) stewart.fairgrieve@gnb.ca
46 Carleton-Victoria Andrew Harvey (L) andrew.harvey@gnb.ca
47 Victoria-La Vallée Chuck Chiasson (L) chuck.chiasson@gnb.ca
48 Edmundston-Madawaska Centre Jean-Claude (JC) D'Amours (L) jean-claude.d'amours@gnb.ca
49 Madawaska Les Lacs-Edmundston Francine Landry (L) francine.landry@gnb.ca
Date of last provincial election: September 24, 2018. Link to Elections NB


This page was last updated 12/4/2018