Email    Contacts    Site Map
Online Directory GNB
Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick
MLA Bios - 59th Legislature

Members of the 59th Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick

Current Standings :
Progressive Conservative Party :21
Liberal Party : 20
Green Party :  3
People’s Alliance :  3
Vacant  :  2
Total  : 49

No Riding Names (party) E-Mail
No Riding Names (party) E-Mail
1 Restigouche West Gilles LePage (L)
2 Campbellton-Dalhousie Guy Arseneault (L)
3 Restigouche-Chaleur Hon. Daniel Guitard (L)
4 Bathurst West-Beresford Brian Kenny (L)
5 Bathurst East-Nepisiguit-Saint-Isidore Denis Landry (L)
6 Caraquet Isabelle Thériault (L)
7 Shippagan-Lamèque-Miscou Hon. Robert Gauvin (PC)
8 Tracadie-Sheila Keith Chiasson (L)
9 Miramichi Bay-Neguac Lisa Harris (L)
10 Miramichi Michelle Conroy (PA)
11 Southwest Miramichi-Bay du Vin Hon. Jake Stewart (PC)
12 Kent North Kevin Arseneau (G)
13 Kent South Benoît Bourque (L)
14 Shediac Bay-Dieppe Vacant
15 Shediac-Beaubassin-Cap-Pelé Jacques LeBlanc (L)
16 Memramcook-Tantramar Megan Mitton (G)
17 Dieppe Roger Melanson (L)
18 Moncton East Monique LeBlanc (L)
19 Moncton Centre Robert McKee (L)
20 Moncton South Cathy Rogers (L)
21 Moncton Northwest Hon. Ernie Steeves (PC)
22 Moncton Southwest Hon. Sherry Wilson (PC)
23 Riverview R. Bruce Fitch (PC)
24 Albert Hon. Mike Holland (PC)
25 Gagetown-Petitcodiac Hon. Ross Wetmore (PC)
26 Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins Bruce Northrup (PC)
27 Hampton Gary Crossman (PC)
28 Quispamsis Hon. Blaine Higgs (PC)
29 Rothesay Hon. Hugh J. A. (Ted) Flemming, Q.C. (PC)
30 Saint John East Glen Savoie (PC)
31 Portland-Simonds Hon. Trevor A. Holder (PC)
32 Saint John Harbour Gerry Lowe (L)
33 Saint John Lancaster Hon. Dorothy Shephard (PC)
34 Kings Centre Hon. Bill Oliver (PC)
35 Fundy-The Isles-Saint John West Hon. Andrea Anderson-Mason, Q.C. (PC)
36 Saint Croix Vacant
37 Oromocto-Lincoln-Fredericton Hon. Mary E. Wilson (PC)
38 Fredericton-Grand Lake Kris Austin (PA)
39 New Maryland-Sunbury Hon. Jeff Carr (PC)
40 Fredericton South David Coon (G)
41 Fredericton North Stephen Horsman (L)
42 Fredericton-York Rick DeSaulniers (PA)
43 Fredericton West-Hanwell Hon. Dominic Cardy (PC)
44 Carleton-York Hon. Carl Urquhart (PC)
45 Carleton Stewart Fairgrieve (PC)
46 Carleton-Victoria Andrew Harvey (L)
47 Victoria-La Vallée Chuck Chiasson (L)
48 Edmundston-Madawaska Centre Jean-Claude (JC) D'Amours (L) jean-claude.d'
49 Madawaska Les Lacs-Edmundston Francine Landry (L)
Date of last provincial election: September 24, 2018. Link to Elections NB

This page was last updated 11/21/2019