Government of New Brunswick
CNB - Multimedia Home | Français

Text   Recipients of multi-year funding announced
textMay 27, 2010 - Fredericton
textWellness, Culture and Sport
textCommunity Non-Profit Organizations (Secretariat)
Five recipients of a multi-year funding agreement were announced today by Wellness, Culture and Sport Minister Hédard Albert and Minister of State for Seniors Cheryl Lavoie, who is also minister responsible for the Community Non-Profit Organizations Secretariat.  From left : Lavoie; Nathalie Reid, chair, Recreation New Brunswick; Raphaël Moore, chair, Société des Jeux de l’Acadie inc.; Steve Childs, chair, Fitness New Brunswick; John Estabrooks, chair, New Brunswick Sports Hall of Fame; Jason Dickson, executive director, Sport New Brunswick; and Albert.
Photo (Photo1)
Best Quality Photo Best Quality Photo 1