Government of New Brunswick
CNB - Multimedia Home | Français

Text   Presentation of Teaching Excellence Awards / Francophone sector
textNovember 6, 2006 - Fredericton
Five francophone New Brunswick teachers were honoured at the thirteenth Teaching Excellence Awards ceremony held Nov. 4 in Fredericton.  From left: Aldéo Richard, school district 11; Beurnald Doiron, school district 03; Education Minister Kelly Lamrock; Karen G. Mallet, school district 05; Sylvain Gingras, school district 01; René Hachey, school district 09.
Photo (Photo1)
Best Quality Photo Best Quality Photo 1