Government of New Brunswick
CNB - Multimedia Home | Français

Text   Investiture ceremony / Order of New Brunswick 2004 recipients (04/10/08)
textOctober 7, 2004 - Fredericton
textOffice of the Premier
textIntergovernmental Affairs
The nine recipients of the Order of New Brunswick for 2004 were invested into the order by Lt.-Gov. Herménégilde Chiasson and Premier Bernard Lord at a ceremony on Thursday, Oct. 7 at Old Government House in Fredericton.  Seated, from left: The Chancellor of the Order of New Brunswick, Lieutenant-Governor Herménégilde Chiasson, Linna O'Hara, Premier Bernard Lord and Gilbert Finn, chair of the Order of New Brunswick Advisory Council. Back row: Paul E. Boucher, Dr. Roland Maurice, Brenda Robertson, Frederick F. Moar, Matilda Murdoch, Frank McKenna and Gérard Saint-Cyr.
Video (Original)
Audio (Original)
Photo (Photo1)