Government of New Brunswick
CNB - Multimedia Home | Français

Text   First recipients of Ministerís Excellence in Teaching Award honoured
textMay 29, 2006 - Fredericton
The first Ministerís Excellence in Teaching Awards were presented on Saturday, May 27, by Education Minister Claude Williams. The purpose of the award is to recognize anglophone-sector teachers for their contributions to the education of New Brunswick youth. Front row, from left: Norma Gene Jones, District 14; Tammy McIntyre District 16; Williams; Cheryl Robertson, District 18; and James Chamberlain, District 15. Back row, from left: Norm Delano, District 2; Sherry Fulton, District 6; Mary Mesheau, District 17; Michael Cusack, District 8; and Linda Justason, District 10. 
Photo (Photo1)