Government of New Brunswick
CNB - Multimedia Home | Français

Text   Investiture ceremony / 2005 Order of New Brunswick recipients
textOctober 27, 2005 - Fredericton
textIntergovernmental Affairs
textOffice of the Premier
Lt.-Gov. Herménégilde Chiasson and Premier Bernard Lord invested this year's 10 recipients of the Order of New Brunswick into the order at a ceremony at Old Government House in Fredericton on Oct. 27.   In the front row are, from left to right: Gilbert Finn, chair of the Order of New Brunswick Advisory Council; Antonine Maillet; Margaret LaBillois, chancellor of the Order of New Brunswick; Lt.-Gov. Herménégilde Chiasson; Mary Majka; Jeannette Pelletier; and Premier Bernard Lord. In the back row are, from left: David Adams Richards, William Gale, Gordon Fairweather, Daniel O’Brien and Willie O’Ree.
Video (Original)
Audio (Original)
Photo (Photo1)