Government of New Brunswick
CNB - Multimedia Home | Français

Text   Export Achievement Awards handed out to New Brunswick companies
textMay 26, 2005 - Fredericton
textBusiness New Brunswick
Business New Brunswick Minister Peter Mesheau and Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters (CME) chair Stephen Stultz today announced the recipients of the 2005 New Brunswick Export Achievement Awards.   From left: Jeff MacArthur, Export Development Canada; Minister Mesheau; Steve Palmer, Whitehill Technologies Inc.; Luc Bourque, Metaltech Ltd.; Kai Bockmann, McCain International Inc.; Larry Munroe, Grant Thornton; René Robichaud, Business Development Bank of Canada.
Photo (Photo1)