Government of New Brunswick
CNB - Multimedia Home | Français

Text   Environmental Leadership Award recipients honoured
textJanuary 23, 2009 - Woodstock
Recipients of the 2008 Environmental Leadership Awards were honoured at a ceremony at Woodstock Centennial Elementary School.   From left: Joseph Creagh, co-winner in the Individual Youth category; Environment Minister Roland Haché; and Lliam Box, the other co-winner in the Individual Youth category.
Photo (Photo1) (Photo2)
Best Quality Photo Best Quality Photo 1     Best Quality Photo 2