Government of New Brunswick
CNB - Multimedia Home | Français

Text   Recruiting volunteer mentors part of community school outreach in District 10
textOctober 31, 2008 - ST. STEPHEN
Two elementary schools in District 10 have been designated New Brunswick's newest community schools, Education Minister Kelly Lamrock announced during a visit with students at Milltown Elementary School on Friday, Oct. 31.  Milltown Elementary students Nathan Gullison, Joelle McCray and Austin Mann with Lamrock, viewing a community display depicting events relating to community school designation.
Photo (Photo1) (Photo2)
Best Quality Photo Best Quality Photo 1     Best Quality Photo 2