Government of New Brunswick
CNB - Multimedia Home | Français

Text   Premier's Awards of Excellence in Education announced (anglophone sector)
textJune 3, 2008 - Fredericton
The Premier's Awards of Excellence in Education were presented today to 15 people who have contributed to the education of New Brunswick youth in the anglophone sector. Education Minister Kelly Lamrock presented medallions during a ceremony at the Fredericton Playhouse. Back row, from left: Deborah Fisher; Elaine Fulton; Suzanne Doyle-Yerxa; Diana Fall; Jill Dunderdale; Lamrock; Jason Hooper; Cathy Fournier; Patrick Clancy; Joanne Genge; Suzanne Mitchell, representing Campobello Island Consolidated School staff; and Ann Louise Greig. Front row, from left: Michael O'Toole; Linda Lapointe; Bev Chown, accepting for Margaret Chown, who received the award posthumously; and Sheila Thomas. 
Photo (Photo1)
Best Quality Photo Best Quality Photo 1