Government of New Brunswick
CNB - Multimedia Home | Français

Text   Ten schools designated as community schools / Francophone sector
textNovember 14, 2007 - Memramcook
Ten francophone community schools have received designation under the When Kids Come First education plan, Education Minister Kelly Lamrock announced today. The minister (rear left) and Bernard LeBlanc (MLA - Memramcook-Lakeville-Dieppe) are pictured with students from the Abbey-Landry School in Memramcook. Each student is holding a sign with the name of one of the French schools that were named a community school in the province. 
Photo (Photo1)
Best Quality Photo Best Quality Photo 1