Government of New Brunswick
CNB - Multimedia Home | Français

Text   Order of New Brunswick presented
textOctober 30, 2007 - Fredericton
textIntergovernmental Affairs
textOffice of the Lieutenant-Governor
Ten New Brunswickers were presented with the Order of New Brunswick in a ceremony today at Old Government House in Fredericton. Back, from left: recipients George Piers, Bernard Lord, Viola Léger, Dr. Stephen Hart, Linda Leblanc and Joseph Allan MacDonald. Front, from left: recipient Angelo DiCarlo; Premier Shawn Graham; Lt.-Gov. Herménégilde Chiasson and Marcia Babineau; recipients Audrey Côté St-Onge, Susan Butler and Dr. Mohan Iype.  
Video (Original)
Audio (Original)
Photo (Photo1)
Best Quality Photo Best Quality Photo 1