Government of New Brunswick

 

Service New Brunswick

Home > Directory of Public Bodies > Government Bodies > Boards, Commissions and Corporations
Directory of Public Bodies Right to Information and Protection of Privacy
Boards, Commissions and Corporations
Assessment and Planning Appeal Board
City Centre
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Kathy Malcolm
Email: Kathy.Malcolm@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-2126
Fax: (506) 444-4881
Beaverbrook Art Gallery - Board of Governors
P.O. Box 605 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5A6

Co-ordinator: Bernie Riordon, O.C.
Email: Briordon@beaverbrookartgallery.org
Phone: (506) 458-2030
Centre Communautaire Sainte- Anne
Centre Sainte-Anne
715  Priestman  Street 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5W7

Co-ordinator: Sylvette Drisdelle
Email: sdrisdelle@centre-sainte-anne.nb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-2731
Fax: (506) 453-3958
Designation Appeal Board (Student Financial Assistance)
Chestnut Complex
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Katelin Cummings
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2213
Co-ordinator: Megan Griffith
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2214
Fax: (506) 453-3780
Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation
Kings Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Althea Arsenault
Email: Althea.Arsenault@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-5979
Fax: (506) 444-2978
Energy and Utilities Board
P.O. Box 5001 
Saint John, NB   E2L 4Y9

Co-ordinator: Ellen Desmond
Email: ecdesmond@nbeub.ca
Phone: (506) 643-7431
Fax: (506) 643-7300
Financial and consumer services commission
85  Charlotte  Street 
Saint John, NB   E2L 2J2

Co-ordinator: Rick Hancox
Email: Rick.Hancox@fcnb.ca
Phone: (506) 658-3119
Fax: (506) 658-3059
Fort La Tour Development Authority
243  Metcalf  Street 
Saint John, NB   E2K 1K7

Co-ordinator: Elaine Geary
Email: Gearyc@nbnet.nb.ca
Phone: (506) 672-0816
Kings Landing Corporation
Centennial Building
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Dean St-Coeur
Email: Dean.St.Coeur@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 999-2702
Fax: (506) 444-5760
Labour and Employment Board
Chestnut Complex
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Katelin Cummings
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2213
Co-ordinator: Megan Griffith
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2214
Fax: (506) 453-3780
Minimum Wage Board
Chestnut Complex
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Katelin Cummings
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2213
Co-ordinator: Megan Griffith
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2214
Fax: (506) 453-3780
N.B. Grain Commission
Agricultural Research Station (Experimental Farm)
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Raymond Savoie
Email: Raymond.savoie@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-3602
Fax: (506) 453-5210
NB Power
P.O. Box 2000
515  King  Street 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 4X1

Co-ordinator: Janice McNeil
Email: RightToInformation@nbpower.com
Phone: (506) 458-6841
Fax: (506) 458-4000
New Brunswick Arts Board
61  Carleton  Street 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 3T2

Co-ordinator: Akoulina Connel
Email: Execdirgen@artsnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-4444
Fax: (506) 444-5543
New Brunswick Emergency Measures Organization
Argyle Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Faye Morehouse
Email: Faye.Morehouse@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-5975
Email: genevieve.drover@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-6536
Fax: (506) 453-3311
New Brunswick Farm Products Commission
Agricultural Research Station (Experimental Farm)
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Raymond Savoie
Email: Raymond.Savoie@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-3602
Fax: (506) 453-5210
New Brunswick Fisheries and Aquaculture Development Board
Agricultural Research Station (Experimental Farm)
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Raymond Savoie
Email: Raymond.Savoie@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-3602
Fax: (506) 453-5210
New Brunswick Forest Products Commission
Hugh John Flemming Forestry Centre
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Cheryl Sweeney
Email: Cheryl.Sweeney@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-5005
Fax: (506) 453-3671
New Brunswick Highway Corporation
Kings Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Jane Ready
Email: jane.ready@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-8082
Fax: (506) 453-7987
New Brunswick Housing Corporation
Sartain MacDonald Building
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Andrea Vail
Email: Andrea.Vail@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-6381
Fax: (506) 453-5942
New Brunswick Human Rights Commission
Chestnut Complex
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Katelin Cummings
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2213
Co-ordinator: Megan Griffith
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2214
Fax: (506) 453-3780
 
New Brunswick Insurance Board
Saint John Mercantile Centre
55  Union  Street 
Saint John, NB   E2L 5B7

Co-ordinator: Kevin Duff
Email: Kevin.Duff@nbib-canb.org
Phone: (506) 643-7710
Fax: (506) 652-5011
New Brunswick Investment Management Corporation
440  King  Street 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H8

Co-ordinator: Andrea MacDonald
Email: Andrea.Macdonald@nbimc.com
Phone: (506) 444-4733
New Brunswick Legal Aid Services Commission
500  Beaverbrook  Court 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5X4

Co-ordinator: Sharon Albert
Email: Sharon.Albert@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2784
Fax: (506) 462-2290
New Brunswick Liquor Corporation
P.O. Box 20787 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5B8

Co-ordinator: Mark Barbour
Email: Mark.Barbour@anbl.com
Phone: (506) 452-6486
Fax: (506) 462-2024
New Brunswick Lotteries and Gaming Corporation
Chancery Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Carole Beaulieu
Email: Carole.Beaulieu@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-8010
Fax: (506) 462-5056
New Brunswick Municipal Finance Corporation
Chancery Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Carole Beaulieu
Email: Carole.Beaulieu@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-8010
Fax: (506) 462-5056
New Brunswick Museum
277  Douglas  Avenue 
Saint John, NB   E2K 1E5

Co-ordinator: Lane Atkinson
Email: Lane.Atkinson@nbm-mnb.ca
Phone: (506) 643-2356
Co-ordinator: Jane Fullerton
Email: Jane.Fullerton@nbm-mnb.ca
Phone: (506) 643-2346
Fax: (506) 643-6081
New Brunswick Police Commission
City Center
435  King  Street 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 1E5

Co-ordinator: Jill Steeves
Email: nbpc@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-2069
Fax: (506) 457-3542
New Brunswick Provincial Capital Commission
103  Church   Street 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 4C8

Co-ordinator: Lee Ellen Pottie
Email: lee.ellen@capnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2026
Fax: (506) 453-3363
New Brunswick Public Libraries Board
Chestnut Complex
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Katelin Cummings
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2213
Co-ordinator: Megan Griffith
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2214
Fax: (506) 453-3780
New Brunswick Research and Productivity Council
RPC Building - Fredericton
921  College Hill  Road 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 6Z9

Co-ordinator: Eric Cook
Email: eric.cook@rpc.ca
Phone: (506) 452-1212
Fax: (506) 452-1386
New Brunswick Wildlife Council
Hugh John Flemming Forestry Centre
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Cheryl Sweeney
Email: Cheryl.Sweeney@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-5005
Fax: (506) 453-3671
Opportunities New Brunswick
Place 2000
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Joanne Saulnier
Email: Joanne.Saulnier@onbcanada.ca
Phone: (506) 453-4387
Fax: (506) 444-4277
Premier's Council on the Status of Disabled Persons
Chancery Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Stephanie Slaney
Email: Stephanie.Slaney@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 478-3353
Fax: (506) 453-2266
Private Investigators and Security Services Licensing Commission
Argyle Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Faye Morehouse
Email: Faye.Morehouse@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-5975
Email: genevieve.drover@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-6536
Fax: (506) 453-3311
Private Occupational Training Corporation
Chestnut Complex
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Katelin Cummings
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2213
Co-ordinator: Megan Griffith
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2214
Fax: (506) 453-3780
Regional Development Corporation
Chancery Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Ann Marie Wood-Seems
Email: annmarie.wood-seems@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-8526
Co-ordinator: Nancy Leger
Email: NANCY.LEGER@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-5061
Fax: (506) 453-7988
Regional Family Income Security Appeal Board
Sartain MacDonald Building
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Andrea Vail
Email: Andrea.Vail@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-6381
Fax: (506) 453-5942
Salvage Dealers Licensing Commission
Argyle Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Faye Morehouse
Email: Faye.Morehouse@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-5975
Email: genevieve.drover@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-6536
Fax: (506) 453-3311
Service New Brunswick
Westmorland Place
P.O. Box 1998 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5G4

Co-ordinator: Liane MacFarlane
Email: Liane.MacFarlane@snb.ca
Phone: (506) 470-0980
Co-ordinator: Shelley Gaillard
Email: shelley.gaillard@snb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-4896
Fax: (506) 453-5384
Village Historique Acadien
Centennial Building
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Dean St-Coeur
Email: Dean.St.Coeur@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 999-2702
Fax: (506) 444-5760
Workplace, Health, Safety and Compensation Commission (Worksafe NB)
1 Portland Street
P.O. Box 160 
Saint John, NB   E2L 3X9

Phone: Toll free: 1-800-222-9775
Phone: (506) 632-2200
Fax: (506) 642-0718
Service New Brunswick
E-mail | Contacts | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement