Government of New Brunswick

 

Service New Brunswick

Home > Directory of Public Bodies > Departments and Agencies
Directory of Public Bodies Right to Information and Protection of Privacy
Departments and Agencies
Aboriginal Affairs Secretariat
Kings Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Lisa Lavigne
Email: Lisa.Lavigne@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-6601
Fax: (506) 444-5142
Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries
Agricultural Research Station (Experimental Farm)
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Raymond Savoie
Email: Raymond.Savoie@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-3602
Fax: (506) 453-5210
Attorney General
Chancery Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Nicole Morin
Email: JusInformation@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 462-5100
Fax: (506) 453-3651
Education & Early Childhood Development
Place 2000
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Alyssa Corbett
Email: EDrtippa@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-3090
Fax: (506) 453-3111
Energy and Resource Development
Hugh John Flemming Forestry Centre
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Cheryl Sweeney
Email: Cheryl.Sweeney@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-5005
Fax: (506) 453-3671
Environment and Local Government
Marysville Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Cathy Keetch
Email: elg.access.egl@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-3700
Co-ordinator: Tanya Hiew
Email: elg.access.egl@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-3700
Fax: (506) 453-3676
Executive Council Office
Chancery Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Stephanie Slaney
Email: Stephanie.Slaney@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 478-3353
Fax: (506) 453-2266
Finance
Chancery Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Carole Beaulieu
Email: Carole.Beaulieu@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-8010
Fax: (506) 462-5056
Health
HSBC Place
P.O. Box 5100 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5G8

Co-ordinator: Chelsea Ford
Email: Chelsea.Ford@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 462-5930
Fax: (506 444-5236
 
Human Resources
Centennial Building
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Doris Doucet
Email: Doris.Doucet@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 462-5098
Fax: (506) 453-2124
Intergovernmental Affairs
Centennial Building
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Vicky Williams
Email: Vicky.Williams@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-2671
Co-ordinator: Maurice Richard
Email: Maurice.Richard@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 457-4862
Fax: (506) 453-2995
Justice and Public Safety
Argyle Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Faye Morehouse
Email: Faye.Morehouse@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-5975
Phone:
Fax: (506) 453-3311
M.O.R.E. SERVICES Inc.
Chancery Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Stephanie Slaney
Email: Stephanie.Slaney@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 478-3353
Fax: (506) 453-2266
Office of the Premier
Chancery Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Stephanie Slaney
Email: Stephanie.Slaney@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 478-3353
Fax: (506) 453-2266
Post-secondary Education, Training and Labour
Chestnut Complex
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Katelin Cummings
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2213
Co-ordinator: Megan Griffith
Email: petlaccess.privacy@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 444-2214
Fax: (506) 453-3780
Social Development
Sartain MacDonald Building
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Andrea Vail
Email: Andrea.Vail@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-6381
Fax: (506) 453-5942
Tourism, Heritage and Culture
Centennial Building
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Dean St-Coeur
Email: Dean.St.Coeur@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 999-2702
Fax: (506) 444-5760
Transportation & Infrastructure
Kings Place
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Jane Ready
Email: jane.ready@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-8082
Fax: (506) 453-7987
Women's Equality (ECO)
Sartain MacDonald Building
P.O. Box 6000 
Fredericton, NB   E3B 5H1

Co-ordinator: Debbie Rouse
Email: Debbie.Rouse@gnb.ca
Phone: (506) 453-8267
Fax: (506) 453-7977
Service New Brunswick
E-mail | Contacts | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement