Government of New Brunswick


School Assessment
Perception Survey
Anglophone School District South Reports
Apohaqui Elementary School
Back Bay Elementary School
Barnhill Memorial School
Bayside Middle School
Bayview School
Beaconsfield Middle School
Belleisle Elementary School
Belleisle Regional High School
Blacks Harbour School
Campobello Island Consolidated School
Centennial School
Champlain Heights School
Chris Saunders Memorial Elementry School
Deer Island Community School
Dr. A.T. Leatherbarrow Primary School
Fairvale Elementary School
Forest Hills School
Fundy High School
Fundy Shores School
Glen Falls School
Grand Bay Primary School
Grand Manan Community School
Hammond River Valley Elementary School
Hampton Elementary School
Hampton High School
Hampton Middle School
Harbour View High School
Harry Miller Middle School
Havelock School
Hazen White - St. Francis School
Inglewood School
Island View School
Kennebecasis Park Elementary School
Kennebecasis Valley High School
Lakefield Elementary School
Lakewood Heights School
Lawrence Station Elementary School
Loch Lomond School
M. Gerald Teed Memorial School
Macdonald Consolidated School
Millidgeville North School
Milltown Elementary School
Morna Heights School
Norton Elementary School
Prince Charles School
Princess Elizabeth School
Quispamsis Elementary School
Quispamsis Middle School
River Valley Middle School
Rothesay Elementary School
Rothesay High School
Rothesay Park School
Saint John High School
Seawood School
Simonds High School
Sir James Dunn Academy
St. George Elementary School
St. John the Baptist / King Edward School
St. Malachy's Memorial High School
St. Martins School
St. Patrick's School
St. Rose School
St. Stephen Elementary School
St. Stephen High School
St. Stephen Middle School
Sussex Corner Elementary School
Sussex Elementary School
Sussex Middle School
Sussex Regional High School
Vincent Massey Elementary School
Westfield School
White Head Elementary School