|
|
|
Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick
MLA Bios - 57th Legislature
Members of the 57th Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick
(listed by riding in numerical order)
Members of the Legislative Assembly
Province of New Brunswick
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, N.B.

Canada E3B 5H1
Current Standings :
Progressive Conservative Party : 41
Liberal Party : 13
Independent :   1
Total : 55
Government Members Office - 506-453-7494
Official Opposition Office -  506-453-2548
.......................................................................................................................................................................................................
No
Ridings
Names (party)
E-Mail
1
Campbellton-Restigouche Centre Greg Davis (PC) Greg.Davis@gnb.ca  
2
Dalhousie-Restigouche East Donald Arseneault (L) donald.arseneault@gnb.ca  
3
Nigadoo-Chaleur Roland Haché (L) roland.hache@gnb.ca  
4
Bathurst Brian Kenny (L) brian.kenny@gnb.ca  
5
Nepisiguit Ryan Riordon (PC) Ryan.Riordon@gnb.ca  
6
Caraquet Hédard Albert (L) Hedard.Albert@gnb.ca  
7
Lamèque-Shippagan-Miscou Hon. Paul Robichaud (PC) paul.robichaud@gnb.ca  
8
Centre-Péninsule—Saint-Sauveur Denis Landry (L) denis.landry2@gnb.ca  
9
Tracadie-Sheila Claude Landry (PC) claude.landry@gnb.ca  
10
Miramichi Bay-Neguac Serge Robichaud (PC) serge.j.robichaud@gnb.ca  
11
Miramichi-Bay du Vin Bill Fraser (L) bill.fraser@gnb.ca  
12
Miramichi Centre Hon. Robert B. Trevors (PC) Robert.Trevors@gnb.ca  
13
Southwest Miramichi Jake Stewart (PC) Jake.Stewart@gnb.ca  
14
Rogersville-Kouchibouguac Bertrand LeBlanc (L) Bertrand.LeBlanc@gnb.ca  
15
Kent Brian Gallant (L) Brian.Gallant@gnb.ca  
16
Kent South Hon. Claude Williams (PC) claude.williams@gnb.ca  
17
Shediac—Cap-Pelé Victor Boudreau (L) victor.boudreau@gnb.ca  
18
Tantramar Hon. Michael Olscamp (PC) mike.olscamp@gnb.ca  
19
Memramcook-Lakeville-Dieppe Bernard LeBlanc (L) bernard.leblanc@gnb.ca  
20
Dieppe Centre-Lewisville Roger Melanson (L) Roger.L.Melanson@gnb.ca  
21
Moncton East Chris Collins (L) chris.collins@gnb.ca  
22
Moncton West Hon. Sue Stultz (PC) Sue.Stultz@gnb.ca  
23
Moncton North Hon. Marie-Claude Blais, Q.C. (PC) Marie-Claude.Blais@gnb.ca  
24
Moncton Crescent John Willis Betts (PC) johnw.betts@gnb.ca  
25
Petitcodiac Sherry Wilson (PC) Sherry.Wilson@gnb.ca  
26
Riverview Hon. Bruce Fitch (PC) bruce.fitch@gnb.ca  
27
Albert Wayne Steeves (PC) wayne.steeves@gnb.ca  
28
Kings East Hon. Bruce Northrup (PC) bruce.northrup@gnb.ca  
29
Hampton-Kings Bev Harrison (IND) bev.harrison@gnb.ca  
30
Quispamsis Hon. Blaine Higgs (PC) Blaine.Higgs@gnb.ca  
31
Saint John-Fundy Glen Savoie (PC) Glen.Savoie@gnb.ca  
32
Rothesay Hon. Hugh Flemming, Q.C. (PC) hugh.flemming@gnb.ca  
33
Saint John East Glen Tait (PC) Glen.Tait@gnb.ca  
34
Saint John Harbour Carl Killen (PC) Carl.Killen@gnb.ca  
35
Saint John Portland Hon. Trevor Holder (PC) trevor.holder@gnb.ca  
36
Saint John Lancaster Hon. Dorothy Shephard (PC) Dorothy.Shephard@gnb.ca  
37
Fundy-River Valley Jim Parrott (PC) Jim.Parrott@gnb.ca  
38
Charlotte-The Isles Rick Doucet (L) rick.doucet@gnb.ca  
39
Charlotte-Campobello Curtis Malloch (PC) Curtis.Malloch@gnb.ca  
40
Oromocto Hon. Jody Carr (PC) jody.carr@gnb.ca  
41
Grand Lake-Gagetown Ross Wetmore (PC) Ross.Wetmore@gnb.ca  
42
Fredericton-Nashwaaksis Hon. Troy Lifford (PC) Troy.Lifford@gnb.ca  
43
Fredericton-Fort Nashwaak Pam Lynch (PC) Pam.Lynch@gnb.ca  
44
Fredericton-Lincoln Hon. Craig Leonard (PC) Craig.Leonard@gnb.ca  
45
Fredericton-Silverwood Brian Macdonald (PC) Brian.T.Macdonald@gnb.ca  
46
New Maryland-Sunbury West Jack Carr (PC) jack.carr@gnb.ca  
47
York Carl Urquhart (PC) carl.urquhart@gnb.ca  
48
York North Kirk MacDonald (PC) kirk.macdonald@gnb.ca  
49
Woodstock Hon. David Alward (PC) david.alward@gnb.ca  
50
Carleton Dale Graham (PC) dale.graham@gnb.ca  
51
Victoria-Tobique Wes McLean (PC) Wes.McLean@gnb.ca  
52
Grand Falls—Drummond—Saint-André Hon. Danny Soucy (PC) Danny.Soucy@gnb.ca  
53
Restigouche-la-Vallée Martine Coulombe (PC) Martine.Coulombe@gnb.ca  
54
Edmundston—Saint-Basile Hon. Madeleine Dubé (PC) madeleine.dube@gnb.ca  
55
Madawaska-les-Lacs Yvon Bonenfant (PC) Yvon.Bonenfant@gnb.ca  
.......................................................................................................................................................................................................
Date of last provincial election: September 27, 2010.Office of the Chief Electoral Officer.
This page was last updated 7/29/2014